//
you're reading...
Poetry

Changes – PassionPoet.com!


Thank You 2

 

 

Thank you so much to every single follower who has come along with me for the last 4+ years on this blog.  Poetwhispers.wordpress.com started out as just an online repository of my poetry after losing my very early work to a botched file transfer.  It grew from there to a community of people who follow my poetry. Along the way I became PassionPoet and the blog morphed again; it was now a hub through which my poetry would be used to reach my fans.

Now, my metamorphosis has necessitated another change: I need to transition from this space to my own domain. This allows me more flexibility to integrate all aspects of my poetry – written, spoken word, and now my work as an author – into one space.

This post will be the last on this space.  I want to invite everyone who follows me here to check out my new website http://www.passionpoet.com.  There you will still have access to the blog posts that were on this page, but will also be able to connect with me via Youtube, Facebook and Twitter.

Please follow me on my contacts at

PassionPoet’s new site  – http://www.passionpoet.com

PassionPoet FB page – http://www.facebook.com/PassionPoet246

Erotic FB page – http://www.facebook.com/EroticaAnthology

Twitter – @bajanpoet

download

 

About PassionPoet

Wordsmith. Spoken word artist. I inhale words and exhale poetry.....

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Changes – PassionPoet.com!

  1. I love your work! You’re awesome, and I love the way you love your wife. I have written some of my own poems and I’ve even had 2 published, but they don’t compare to yours. TY, love Kathy Scott

    Like

    Posted by iamland2014gmail | December 23, 2014, 1:04 AM
    • Well I don’t believe in comparisons! I believe every writer was born with that desire to write for a reason … You’re awesome too, and THANK YOU SO MUCH!

      I’m so glad you have written … please check out my new posts on my page http://www.passionpoet.com and subscribe there; check out my links to my first book and keep abreast of everything Passion 🙂

      Like

      Posted by PassionPoet | December 23, 2014, 10:07 AM
  2. Reblogged this on Passion's Pleasure.

    Like

    Posted by PassionPoet | December 23, 2014, 10:12 AM

Communicate with my Muse....

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 756 other followers

Past Poetic Posts

Poetic Submissions

December 2014
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
