//
you're reading...
Poetry

Changes – PassionPoet.com!


Passion's Pleasure

Thank You 2

Thank you so much to every single follower who has come along with me for the last 4+ years on this blog.  Poetwhispers.wordpress.com started out as just an online repository of my poetry after losing my very early work to a botched file transfer.  It grew from there to a community of people who follow my poetry. Along the way I became PassionPoet and the blog morphed again; it was now a hub through which my poetry would be used to reach my fans.

Now, my metamorphosis has necessitated another change: I need to transition from this space to my own domain. This allows me more flexibility to integrate all aspects of my poetry – written, spoken word, and now my work as an author – into one space.

This post will be the last on this space.  I want to invite everyone who follows me here to check out my…

View original post 57 more words

About PassionPoet

Wordsmith. Spoken word artist. I inhale words and exhale poetry.....

Discussion

No comments yet.

Communicate with my Muse....

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 756 other followers

Past Poetic Posts

Poetic Submissions

December 2014
S M T W T F S
    Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  
