//
you're reading...
Poetry

“Offering: A Collection Of Poems by Robert Gibson” My Review


For now, my PassionPoet.com website is down, so I guess I will be back on Passion’s Pleasure for a short while. Here’s a review from my friend Tam Avery about my latest book “OFFERING: A Collection of Poems” She had a migraine and couldn’t put up the link to the page – but here it is – http://www.amazon.com/Offering-Collection-Poems-Robert-Gibson-ebook/dp/B00RJ3GKKU/ref=cm_cr_pr_pb_t
Enjoy the review!

Fluent In Words

Hey guys! I know I’m hella late with this review but better late than never. So I’ve known this poet for a while and we often interact. This book is actually his second body of work. I’ll post a link to both after I’m done. Ok, the title of his book is “Offering: A Collection of Poems” by Robert Gibson . The only way for me to describe his poetry in this book is just beautiful. His usage of words is wonderful. He has the ability to paint a picture and draw you in, making you feel as if you are Within the scene he has orchestrated. “Offering” and “Come” are two of my favorites in this book and I gave it a 5 star rating and I stand behind it. So don’t miss out on Robert Gibsons orgasmic eloquence, totally worth the cold shower Lol. Was going to publish…

View original post 23 more words

About PassionPoet

Wordsmith. Spoken word artist. I inhale words and exhale poetry.....

Discussion

No comments yet.

Communicate with my Muse....

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 755 other followers

Past Poetic Posts

Poetic Submissions

January 2015
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
