//
archives

Archive for

OUT TO LUNCH


This poem was written as a personal challenge. I was being interviewed by Mz Jewcee and her producer Honey B about my book EROTIC. So I wanted to write a sexy piece in their honour. This is what I came up with. OUT TO LUNCH I just want to share my thoughts with you. Can … Continue reading

Seduce Me


This poem is another awesome collab between me and Lisa Lipps. We connect sooo well together; we link up poetically like a lock and its key. (I leave you to figure out which of us is which!) I wrote my verse on its own and gave it to Lisa just to say if she liked … Continue reading

HUNGER


I have been chided that I need to put more poems up on my blog. My beautiful friend Tam Avery of the awesome WP blog Fluent In Words inspired this piece … you really need to check her stuff out as well. It is FIYAH!  Anyway, please enjoy… and,  disclaimer  #EROTIC #ADULT is in effect. You have … Continue reading

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 850 other subscribers

Past Poetic Posts

Poetic Submissions

June 2014
S M T W T F S
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930